Practice Half Closure Dates

Posted by: ethan - Posted on:

The surgery will be closed from 12:30pm on the following dates due to staff training:

Wednesday 12th February

Wednesday 11th March

Wednesday 15th April

Wednesday 13th May

Wedneday 17th June

Wednesday 15th July

Wednesday 19th August

Wednesday 16th September

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 11th November

Wednesday 9th December